Governing Board

Craig Hart, MD
Board Chair - York Pathology
Photo of Craig Hart, MD
James C. (Toy) Rhea, III
Gala Affairs
Photo of James C. (Toy) Rhea, III
Larry Pennington, MD
Chief of Staff - Gastroenterology 
Photo of Larry Pennington, MD
Allan Miller
Photo of Allan Miller
Creighton Hayes
Wes Hayes Law Firm
Photo of Creighton Hayes
Wes Spurrier
Wells Fargo
Photo of Wes Spurrier
The Honorable Raye Felder
South Carolina House of Representatives District #26
Photo of The Honorable Raye Felder
Tim Kelly, MD
Charlotte Eye, Ear, Nose & Throat
Photo of Tim Kelly, MD
Dawn Johnson
State Farm
Photo of Dawn Johnson
Kristy Spears
Fort Mill School Board
Photo of Kristy Spears
Nathaniel Kesner, DO
Photo of Nathaniel Kesner, DO
Carrie Watson, DO
Trauma Medical Director
Photo of Carrie Watson, DO
Vasant Patel, MD
Photo of Vasant Patel, MD